Reviewer3162171

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KUX753 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 140 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great!

Posted on Jul 11, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Beautiful texture, should have been in a pump can, because it's really thick. Works like magic, and the scent is one of the best I've ever smelled. Reminds me of Victor&Rolf's Flowerbomb.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Greasy and just too much

Posted on Jul 01, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It feels really greasy and doesn't sink in at all. Doesn't do anything to my skin, and the smell is a little bit too much

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

so-so

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the only reason i give it 2 stars, is because it really is a good lotion. but the smell is very dominating and sickening. too sweet, smells like marzipan. but i will definately try it in a different smell later! as i was saying, it is a very good moisturiser after all.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not great

Posted on Feb 20, 2014

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It does not hold the heat, and it leaks.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best ever!

Posted on Jul 01, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A little goes a long way, and it gives a rich, thick, moisturising foam. Also smells like candy-heaven!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great

Posted on Nov 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great texture and smell, doesn't weigh down my hair. Only tried it once so far, though.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good lotion

Posted on Dec 18, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Moisturizes quite well, smells good. But it's so small, and I have dry skin, so it only lasted for a week.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

weird but nice

Posted on May 12, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it doesn't smell like lavender, but it smells better than most seaweed-products. it feels nice too, very relaxing, and my skin felt nice and smooth after.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

OK

Posted on Jul 09, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to moisturize my skin, and the scent is ok, but you need alot of it in the tub, and doesn't really feel like milk bath.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Sticky!

Posted on Mar 11, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's sticky, and just sits on the outside of the skin and does nothing. It's also supposed to be fragrance free, but it smells terrible!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

FINALLY!

Posted on Jan 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the 4th Nubian hand cream I try, and this is so far my favorite! Very soothing, nice light scent, and perfect consistence. The others either smelled too strong, were too sticky or not thick enough, but this one has it all. Will probably try more of them, but will definitely buy this one again as well. I love Nubian Heritage, and so far my favorites are this hand crem, Olive & Green Tea body wash, Honey & Black Seed body wash and body lotion and Goat's Milk & Chai body wash and body lotion. The Coconut & Papaya hand cream is also awsome, but a little to heavily scented.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Perfect!

Posted on May 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the perfect body balm! The scent is very comfortable and not strong at all. Not very typical vanilla scent, but it smells really good. And the quality of this cream is very good! I am a skin therapist, and this one is better than most of the stuff I have tried before. I just ordered my second bottle, and I wil make sure I never run out.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 140 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives