Reviewer3149620

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POT101 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Nutribiotic is my friend

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seriously, I believe I keep my candida at bay by using NitriBiotic Grapeseed Extract on a regular basis. The drops don't work for me - cannot tolerate them. But the capsules are fine and don't have gluten, dairy or soy.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Working very well for me

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried all sorts of melatonin capsules and tablets. I wanted one that was a smaller amount, with time release. This fit the bill, and for me it works very, very well. I think I will stick with this one.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Better than the drops

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the pill better than the drops - the taste of th drops is too much for me. The pill does the trick.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

he likes it, he likes it

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 12 year old sons likes these enough to take them every day. That's my primary criteria for the 5 stars. I thought the ingredients were very good for a kid his age, and they include vitamin K2, which is unusual.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

it appears to work!

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I'm diligent in my use of this (morning and night), I see an amazing difference.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I love Phosphatidyl-Serine

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have find PS to be very helpful in my declining cognitive functioning due to MS. I was looking for a brand that did not have gluten, soy or dairy, and that was also reasonable priced. i'm happy with this brand.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love it

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have MS and have horrible problems with UTI's. I swear by this stuff. I used to take the capsules and now use the powder. I am so grateful for it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Frozen shoulder/adhesvie capsulitis

Posted on Oct 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've had a frozen shoulder for 6 months or so. I was doing some research -after reading about this product, I though 'why not?" It would seem that the adhesions in "adhesive capsulitis" would be fibrin. I am thrilled to report that I have made ENORMOUS progress since using this. It may be the acupuncture, the therapy, the Bioastin or the Neprinol - I like the multi-pronged approach. The two things I've added over the last month were the acupuncture and the Neprinol. A frozen shoulder is one of the most miserable things I've encountered, and I've had MS for 15 years and delivered two babies w/o drugs. If it has happened to you, I'd consider this. I took 4 capsules a day - 2 am/2 pm.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I Like it

Posted on Jun 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the ingredients, and it works very well for my face. I am, at 49, still prone to breakouts and this helping me keep it in check.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

headache and nausea

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suspect using this for a few days would be ok, but after a week I was noticing I had headaches and nausea. I get that those symptoms might be due to the detox effect, and if so, it must work pretty well :-) I couldn't continue with it. Moving on to something else.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Like the taste and the lack of chemicals

Posted on Oct 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Compare the ingredients to ACT or Listerine...this one has no food dye plus actual healthy ingredients. I prefer this.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product at a good price

Posted on Feb 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in my bath and love it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives