Reviewer3144994

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIC351 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 137 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Excellent

Posted on Dec 31, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great for keeping pills organized I love it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I give this to my cats

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of my cats has been throwing up and I heard that Colostrum was good for cats immune system. It worked he isn't throwing up anymore. I give it to all my cats to keep them healthy.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice lotion

Posted on Apr 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very nice lotion wish I could use it as a full body cream. ;-} I like the mens testosterone too but they were out of it when I ordered this. The mens is a more potent version so you just need less. Works great.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Digestive Support

Posted on Jun 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to have cleared up my cats diarrhea and the other one's constipation.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

No bitter taste

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only Aloe Vera I will use. Tastes like water but works great for upset stomach etc. I give it to my cats when they get sick stops them throwing up.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Product

Posted on Aug 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These really help with Menopause symptoms and give a sense of well being. Love them!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I like this product.

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good as far as I can tell it helps lower my blood sugar.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I like this cream

Posted on Apr 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the consistency of the cream and the way it soaks into your skin. I believe it is helping with hot flashes but have only been taking it a few days.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Bladder Complex

Posted on Jun 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this for about 4 days and do not have to get up as much during the night so I believe it's working!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for the price seems to do a good job.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good product

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put this in my cats food they don't notice it's there so it's easy to feed it to them.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Taste Great!

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are very good and taste great!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 137 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives