Reviewer3139991

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEP986 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Now Foods, Calcium Citrate Caps, 240 Vcaps

Posted on Mar 31, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't cause indigestion like some calcium supplements.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Jason Natural, Ester-C Cream, Anti-Aging Moisturizer, 2 oz.

Posted on May 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very pleased with this product. I use it on my face daily, seems to help with skin tone & appearance. Is not greasy & leaves skin feeling very soft. Great price, too. I would highly recommend this product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Thayers, Lemon Witch Hazel, 12 fl. oz.

Posted on May 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just starting using this product. I use as a skin toner-has very nice smell. Thayers makes some great products.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Now Foods, SAMe, 200 mg, 60 tablets

Posted on Nov 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful product-I can really tell a difference when I use SAMe...I am in a much better mood, as long as I use it consistently, and feel better overall, too. This is my first use of the Now Foods brand, had used the Schiff product until I discovered that iherb carries it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Now Foods Vitamin D-3, 400 IU, 180 softgels

Posted on Nov 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product! Soft gels are the best way, in my opinion, to take your vitamins & supplements.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

NuNaturals, White Stevia Powder, Standardized 12 oz. (336 g) Extract

Posted on Mar 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product-seems to sweeten better than other brands and is less expensive, too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Now Foods, Calcium & Magnesium, 240 Softgels

Posted on May 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like the combination of ingredients in this product. Softgel is large, just have to take one at a time.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Free Samples, Green Tea, 24 Tea Bags, 1.9 oz.

Posted on Mar 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good product

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives