40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer3139563

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIS626 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Magnesium glycinate review

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

25 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best magnesium ever! I have used it for 12 years and my husband misses it in two days - he gets a painful neck and back without it. Absolutely NO gastrointestinal effects.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Gymnemma review

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Most cost-effective delivery of this herb I have seen. Gymnemma rebuilds the pancreas for better blood sugar control.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Calc Phos review

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. Great for children's leg aches/"growing pains."

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nettle review

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My allergies get worse without this product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Quercitin review

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this for allergies and capillary strength

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

best magnesium

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best magnesium on the market. I have used it since the 90's when I had to call the company to order. Great for joints and no intestinal effects at all (which is what you want).

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Bioplasma review

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this for my kids who don't eat all the veggies they should. Natural tissue salts.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Cod liver oil review

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If I could have only one supplement for me and my children, this would be it. Does everything from strengthen immunes to building bones and teeth.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Amino review

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the aminoes, but I wish this product did not contain B6. It messes up my B-vitamin dosages because I supplement them separately.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Mastic gum review

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Mastic gum seems to be reducing my cavities.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Spry review

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Spry review

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives