40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer3138779

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QUW134 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Very Satisfied

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using powered magnesium for years, which I measured out and mixed with water or juice. This is so much easier. I'm very pleased.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

This was recommended to us

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I have been taking this product for about 5 years. Being vegans, we need the extra B-12 and we were told by a nurse that this brand absorbs better. We certainly feel the difference.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Happy with Product

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using powered calcium for years, which I measured out and mixed with water or juice. This is so much easier. I'm very pleased.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product

Posted on Aug 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very happy with Now Foods Calcium Citrate powder. For 5 or so years I've been ordering a different brand of calcium powder online. I'm so happy I found iHerbs and the Now brand of this item. Much better price and fast delivery.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A good product

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I feel the powder absorbs better in my body and I appreciate the price. I was paying much more for mag. powder packaged in a one pound pouch.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Just started taking this

Posted on Aug 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I seem to have more energy since taking this, but it's a little early to tell.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Glad to have this available

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice to find organic white flour available and at a reasonable price. I like this product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this product

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am really happy with the Kal yeast flakes and will order them again. The taste is really good and I especially like it on my salad. Very nutritious.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Really like this product

Posted on Aug 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using it on my hands and face each night and my hands in particular look much better and have lost most of their redness. Some of the reviews said it wasn't greasy (or maybe it said oily), but I find it is. But than, what can you expect - it is an oil. I'll buy it again and so appreciate iHerbs great prices and service.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

The Best

Posted on Aug 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using Now Foods Vitamin D for several years - since they were recommended at my favorite health food store. The store has gone out of business and I was happy to find iHerbs and their good price for this product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives