7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer3133067

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIB564 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Amazing at fighting off colds and sickness

Posted on Dec 28, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Whenever I feel like I might be getting sick or if I want to fight off a cold I take this stuff. It's amazing - if taken early enough it usually prevents you from getting sick, but if you are already getting sick it will shorten the duration. I have given this to many friends and they all agree. I won't travel without it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I wish I could use Xyliwhite

Posted on Sep 13, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I loved it when I first bought it, so much that I stocked up and purchased several more. After using about one tube of Xyliwhite my teeth are getting very painful and sensitive. I have never had sensitive teeth in my life. Initially I liked this because it didn't dry out my mouth. and overall my mouth was feeling fresher and healthier....until my teeth started hurting. When I breathe in my front teeth ache like if you were exposed to extreme cold. I wouldn't recommend this - it's the only product from NOW foods that I have had bad luck with.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

This is a great product

Posted on May 01, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At least as good as Pamela's baking mix, if not better (and a lot cheaper). I used it all right away so I ordered some more.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

This makes pretty good pie crust

Posted on May 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pretty good for gluten-free. I only gave it a 4, but for gluten-free it should probably get a 5. My grandma made the best pie crust, but then again it wasn't gluten-free.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tastes like corn

Posted on Aug 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I has disappointed in this version since I'm used to the oat flavor in Cheerios. They could make this with gluten-free oats and it would probably be better. It's not horrible, but I dont' think I would buy it again. I love the other Glutino products though.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

New "Better Stevia" is not the same as old product

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always loved this product and have used it for years. Recently they changed the packaging and apparently they changed the product. I don't like the new product at all. It's bitter, and you have to use a lot more to get the taste of sweetness. I am going to have to find a new brand.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great soap - I've been using it for years

Posted on May 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I don't use any other soap - even take it with me when I travel.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product, good price

Posted on Feb 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

ditto

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good product, good price

Posted on Feb 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

ditto

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good product, great price

Posted on Feb 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

ditto

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

OK,. not great like I had expected

Posted on Feb 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like the soap I was using prior to this

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

This is an amazing product

Posted on Feb 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

ditto

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives