Reviewer3126648

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CUH964 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 348 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Makes a difference for my skin, nails and kneejoint.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

This is one of the best.

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality, "The cream of coconut oil".

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tasty!!!

Posted on Apr 14, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this. Hot and spicy and mild and salty flavour at the same time. How that is possible to achieve in a product, beats me. But i love the experience of enjoying this product. Need more, much more.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

So nice!

Posted on Apr 13, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty, smells delicious, best coconutoil I ever had. Exelent in food and for body/haircare-

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very Good!

Posted on May 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell... Good for bath and facial oil blend.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very nice treat.

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What a goodie bag of samples. Thank you. So many nice types of sweetners, that I would like to repurchase.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very Good.

Posted on Oct 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the fragrance, the washing abilities are ok, and the convenience of this product is super.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good1.

Posted on Dec 08, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell, after shampooing and conditioning with Products from the same series, I use this with the hair oil of the same brand. This makes my thick dry hair soft, sleek, shiny and silky. I love it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very nice.

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well, feels good, smells and tastes nice.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Like!

Posted on Dec 08, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice colour, soft texture. I use this for eyes as a base and highlighter. Found it worked well to tone down and lighten both a lipstick that was too bright and another that was too dark. Nice to lightly highligt the top of the lip as well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Lovely lotion!

Posted on Dec 09, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this With me everywhere. I love it for my face, good ingredients, it makes my skin so smoth and moisturises well. Great under makeup. I often apply a few drops of facial oil to my skin first or mix it in the lotion. Have no problems getting the lotion out of the bottle, a little patience Works Wonders, storing the bottle lying down, or upside down also helps. I have used 2 bottles already and all the lotion, to the last drop glides out of this botttle with ease. Not like tubes of cream that has to be cut open when it near empty, to discover lot of cream left.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

OK-

Posted on May 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure how to use this yet. I have been eating it in small chunks to satisfy my sweet-tooth, taste is just OK for me, a bit bland. Now it`s just sitting there in my cupboard.May be good in smoothies.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 348 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives