7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer3112136

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WEL900 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

EXCELLENT Product

Posted on Mar 20, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter and I both have thick long hair. This is the best shampoo we have ever used. And by using this we can eliminate our normal conditioning step.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

EXCELLENT Product

Posted on Mar 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter and I both have thick long hair. This is the best shampoo we have ever used. And by using this we can eliminate our normal conditioning step.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

OK Product

Posted on Mar 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

OK Product

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

OK Product

Posted on Mar 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

OK Product

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

OK Product

Posted on Mar 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Lacking taste

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

OK Product

Posted on Mar 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Lacking taste

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

No information

Posted on Mar 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This sample came with no information. I have no clue what amount is supposed to be taken for a daily dose????

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

OK Product

Posted on Mar 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

OK Product

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives