40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer3109710

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ERE699 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Natural toothpaste

Posted on Apr 09, 2009

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Impressive! I have tried other natural toothpaste but this product has helped so much with tightening the gums and thoroughly cleansing the teeth, Takes a bit getting use to the texture when brushing, but the results out weigh this. Will definitely continue to use this product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product

Posted on Dec 23, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I take lysine on a regular basis for the extra immune building properties. Thanks iHerb for carrying a quality product for a great price.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Buy!!!

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful product, without the after taste.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Need Energy?? This is it!!!

Posted on Sep 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The Goji Berry caps arre easy to take. It gives the energy needed and clarity of mind when working long hours.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Constipated??

Posted on Apr 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Try this one! It works. No griping or other unpleasant feelings. Really has done the job.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Calcium

Posted on Apr 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not bad tasting, and I know I'm getting the calcium from a natural source.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Deal!!

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I have been taking this product for a few monthsnow, especially since the cold weather has arrived. It does boost the immune system from colds, viruses.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

energy

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it does give you energy--- not the jittery kind. good product

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Pill of sunshine

Posted on Dec 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have been taking this product for couple of years. Results that I have noticed is, no colds or sickness.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very good

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

a regular in my vitamin routine. very good product

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Product

Posted on Sep 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Will definitely purchase this vitamin again

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Product!!

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Just what my body needed for energy.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives