40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer3102236

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NOR400 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Sleeping better

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Began this 3 weeks ago to help with insomnia caused by adrenal fatigue. I take 1 cap and 1500mg vit B5 two times/day. I'm now sleeping 7-9 hours/night, just heavenly! I'm told that when sleep pattern is well established, you can taper off these supplements or eliminate them.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

economical

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Powder doesn't clump or harden, mixes easily; taste is not obtrusive. Anti-inflammatory. Use for family and pets.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good for congestion

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ordered this to help with congestion and bronchitis. Worked right away. Now my husband and I use it at the first sign of congestion and it clears right up.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use all the time for dry, cracked skin.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great for of Vit K

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is best form of Vit K for bone and cardiovascular health, and the best price I've found.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Happy I found it!

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ashwaghanda has helped me with stress and insomnia. Planetary Herbals best value.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Can't do without

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best organic raw vinegar at best price. I use 1-2 quarts a month. Use as starter for lacto-fermented foods, in salad dressings,to give digestion a boost, fight colds, and many other uses.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this as my only soap for years. Easy on sensitive skin and very economical price

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great for GI

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was diagnosed with a form of colitis this summer. I began taking 4 caps this aloe vera and 2000 mg MSM (for anti-inflammatory) twice/day and nearly all symptoms went away without ever taking prescription. Saving $500/month and avoiding a pharmaceutical! Have now reduced aloe vera to 1 cap twice/day. This is most economical brand, but it works! Aloe Vera also great for immune system.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Lowers homocysteine

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Most bio-available form of folic acid; this is most economical price. This product is what brought me to iherb 5 years ago. Their great prices, fast shipping, and great customer service have kept me here.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

We all need iodine

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very economical; at RDA of 150 mcg, this will last almost 1 yr. However, I want to increase iodine intake to 12.5 mg/day but read that there should not be a sudden increase or there is risk of over-stimulating thyroid. It's easy to add an additional drop every week; now up to 6 drops (900 mcg). Will soon switch to a more concentrated form of iodine so doses will be smaller.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Rely on this

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Alternative MD recommended to keep bad estrogen metabolized into good estrogen to prevent breast and other cancers.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives