Reviewer3100208

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ISA395 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

no aftertaste

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

been taking for a long time, no fishy flavor aftertaste

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good product

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my husband has good results with this brand, ran out and he took another type with not as good results

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

new to this product

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i like the now brand and switched to this form of ubiquinol.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

trying out

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my husband was taking niaspan to help lower cholesterol, just too many side effects, trying out a lighter dose and doing fine with this niacin, hasn't had any rushing with just one tablet, twice a day

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great energy

Posted on May 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

went back to yeast flakes after many years, so glad i did, gives me lots of energy and feeling of well being, add it to my morning smoothy every day

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

asleep before finishing tea

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this is even better than sleepytime regular.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

went back to greens +

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

tried other greens products and recently went back to the +, definitely notice the difference!! it's the best

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

quick pick me up

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

always have a greens + bar in my purse. gives you a boost if you need one.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

the best

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

been taking super e a long time, feel a cold coming on and it really slows it down. first thing i grab when feeling ill.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love it!

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this is my second bottle, it is so moisturizing and for an oil not so oily.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good remedy

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

been using spongia when getting a cough or hoarse voice, always helps.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good!

Posted on May 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

tried this the last 6 months or so, work at a school, so around lots of bugs, seems to nip things in the bud

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives