Reviewer3098098

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ARE045 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

The best choice!

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good colour! I didn't want to chance using a regular commercial brand, as I have fine hair and I didn't want to dry it out. It's the second time I have used Herbatint and now I've found the right colour, I'll be using it from now on! My hair's condition didn't change after I used it this time, so I'm very happy. However, I advise those thinking of using Herbatint to check the colour chart on the Herbatint homepage and not to go by the product colour.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Ecco Bella Face Compact

Posted on Sep 16, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm happy that this compact doesn't contain any harmful synthetics! The powder gives a smooth, even coverage. It's a bit heavy if you're used to something more translucent, but I'm satisfied with it. I wish it would offer a bit more shine control but in Hong Kong's humidity I suppose that's hopeless!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Too strong

Posted on Nov 13, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The first time I used this shampoo, I lost a whole lot of hair! My scalp felt very tingly so I thought it must be doing something but it didn't seem like a good thing. I was scared to use it again but after a second trial, it didn't seem as strong but the smell does linger. It also makes my hair a bit too dry and tangly, which is why I think I lost a lot the first time, after I used conditioner and tried to pull it through with my fingers. So, I am mixing this with a gentler shampoo so as not to waste it, but I won't buy it again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Rainbow Light Women's Just Once

Posted on Jun 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been generally feeling good since taking this vitamin! The brown, speckled colour looks like something natural, as opposed to the orange ones I took before. I find it's better to take it in the evening than in the morning, so I don't get bloated. I'm happy with these vitamins and will definitely continue taking them.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Worth it!

Posted on Sep 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried a small bottle of this before I splurged on the big one, and I was very impressed with it's conditioning abilities and I loved the smell! So, I'm glad I bought the big bottle and I know it will last for ages. Good stuff!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Shampoo!

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried quite a few of Aubrey Organics shampoos and conditioners, and I've liked them all but Island Naturals is the gentlest so far and really makes a difference to my frizzy hair. Paired with the conditioner, it's a softly foaming shampoo that reduces the volume and relaxes the frizz to a more manageable level.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good powder

Posted on Oct 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This powder gives a good finish and it's easy to brush on. It's more powdery than Eco Bella's, which I like, and doesn't feel as heavy. The colour looks fine for my fair skin, although it goes on a bit pale. It doesn't irritate my skin and it's shine control is satisfying. The only thing is, what's with the packaging? I appreciate not being wasteful but this seems like a refill. I need to carry a mirror and a brush. I wonder if there's another option for minimal packaging. That said, it's a decent pruduct without talc and the price is very reasonable, so I'll most likely buy it again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Colon Care

Posted on Dec 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm happy with this product! When I am eating regularly, it's great and my stomach is flatter than usual. However, I'm on holiday and not eating at normal times, so I think I'll have to take more than my usual single serving.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Aubrety Organics, Green Tea & Ginko SPF 15

Posted on Feb 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this moisturizer! If you haven't tried any organic creams before, you might be surprised by the colour, smell and consistency, but I like it. You have to shake it to mix the ingredients. My skin absorbs the cream well and it goes on smooth and feels luxurious. The smell is sharp and fresh. It's much thicker than most commercial face creams, but I will never go back to those synthetic chemical creams again!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Almond Oil

Posted on May 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

As a facial moistuizer, almond oil seems to be just right. My skin feels balanced and smooth, and pimples have cleared up.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Stuff!

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have had this conditioner for a while, but I felt inspired to write about it today! It definitely does something good- it smooths my hair and weighs down flyaways better than other leave-ins I've used, but does not add any greasiness, which is really something! The peppery smell is quite unusual, but you don't need much. This is a must have for my fine, prone to frizz and flyaway hair.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Gentle but deep cleaning.

Posted on Sep 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the 3rd Aubrey Organics shampoo I've tried in the process of targeting some hair needs. This one seems to help tame my frizzy hair as it's not too strong, and it works really well with the conditioner. I've actually had a few good hair days with this combo and plant to stick with it for a while!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives