Reviewer3091617

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAM385 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Works good

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Im a repeat buyer, works good. Thanks!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent value

Posted on Jan 15, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These wipes are a really good value for a 100-pack. They don't have a strong scent, and they are thick enough to get the dirtiest of jobs done well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good conditioner...

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good conditioner. I've noticed some inconsistency in smell and texture from bottle to bottle, but I like using it. It doesn't leave my hair so frizzy like many other conditioners do.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Horrible taste

Posted on Nov 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've only used 2 of the lozenges out of this 90-lozenge bottle. The taste is just too much for me, I can't stand sucking on it for long. I have no idea what the efficacy is like, because, like I said I just can't stand the horrible taste.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great stuff

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Ive tried many natural softeners but this one leaves no static cling and smells nice too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

D-mannose improves my quality of life enormously!

Posted on Dec 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If I was told I could only use one supplement, ever, this one would be my choice, hands down. I have suffered frequent, chronic bladder infections for over 15 years, and have been on so many antibiotics that I am resistant to several of them now. I don't know if you've ever read the drug facts and warnings that come with a broad spectrum antibiotic, but, they are pretty frightening. Never once was I told by a doctor (and I've been through a dozen or more) that I could control my infections with anything but antibiotics. No, I had to find what works myself through reasearch and trial and error. I have also had Candida infections ever since I started on antibiotics a long time ago. D-mannose has been a godsend for me and has improved my quality of life enormously. For maintenance, I take 1 heaping teaspoon every morning in water or in my coffee, and the same amount 1 hour before AND 1 hour after sex. Any time I feel a bladder infection coming on, I take 1 heaping teaspoon every 3-4 hours for 2 days and usualy within 6 hours I am 70% better and within 48 hours 100% better. Since I started on this routine, I've gone from needing antibiotics 6-12 times a year to only once per year in the last few years (and those are the times I've run out of D-mannose right as an infection is starting). I know better now and purchase 2-4 bottles at a time so I'll always be ready and hope this will be the key to reducing antibiotic usage to zero.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent

Posted on Jan 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's nice to know that I'm nourishing my baby with whole food vitamins, not unnatural by-products of other processes.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Gets the job done, and has a natural light scent

Posted on Jan 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Works well for us. I've even used it for my hubby's work clothes that have grease and machine dust all over them and it works well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Even the guys like this one

Posted on Nov 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The light lavender fragrance is nice. Works well. Even the guys in our household have complimented this product, saying that it lathers much better than other "natural" soaps we've tried.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Perfect for little ones

Posted on Nov 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Our little guy started eating these at about 2-3 months old. Before he had teeth, we broke them into 1/4 pieces to make sure they would melt in his mouth before he tries swallowing. Now that he is 15 mos, he shoves a handlful in his mouth at once. I like that they are a very safe food for early on, they melt after just a few seconds of coming in contact with saliva. Our son loves the taste of these and asks for them all the time.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Perfect for little ones

Posted on Nov 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Our little guy started eating these at about 2-3 months old. Before he had teeth, we broke them into 1/4 pieces to make sure they would melt in his mouth before he tries swallowing. Now that he is 15 mos, he shoves a handlful in his mouth at once. I like that they are a very safe food for early on, they melt after just a few seconds of coming in contact with saliva. Our son loves the taste of these and asks for them all the time.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good stuff

Posted on Nov 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great for sensitive, irritated skin, acne, stretch marks, dryness... you name it. I use it as a base oil to mix other essential oils and ingredients into. Mix 50-50 with coconut oil, then add in several drops of essential oil such as lavender, and you've got a refreshing, healing skin lotion.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives