Reviewer3084151

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIL429 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Good

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very pleased with the color + product in general. My hair looks very natural and healthy. Color was bright blond like it's supposed to be when number 10.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Extract?

Posted on Dec 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seem to be as strong as not extracts. It is ok and fine but I would not call it extract + will not get this product again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love the flavor too

Posted on Oct 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was a positive surprise. Good source of Omega-3 with good flavor.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

D3

Posted on Oct 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product over a year now and it has helped me a lot. I could give up unti-depressive medication thanks to this (+ low carb diet)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Q10

Posted on Oct 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a MUST for a person suffering from migraines! I take 3 tables (eg 300mg) per day to deal with the illness.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Stevia

Posted on Oct 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a excellent replacement for sugar and it does not make you feel bad after having it (like after having something with lots of sugar). I can really recommend Stevia to sweeten many things instead of sugar.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

MSM

Posted on Oct 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Still in the starting point of using this but looking good :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fine

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good shampoo that I will reorder also in the future.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Krill Oil

Posted on Sep 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Helps if suffering from PMS and there are no symptoms at all. Leave fish or krill oil and PMS is back. This seem the best product in the market and has really helped. Love it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

MSM

Posted on Oct 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have heard lots of positive things about MSM and have just started taking MSM and looking forward to results.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

300mg

Posted on Dec 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Maybe super tired due to yearly darkness but this product has done nothing to me. A bit let down by it and will get another brand of Q10 next time.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives