7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer3081762

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OMI406 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Not enough capsules in the bottle

Posted on May 16, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Considering the minimum dose is 2 caps and the maximum 6 capsules, this bottle does not last very long. However seems to be an effective product to improve digestion and B vitamin absorption. Remember not to swallow capsules with fruit juice (water only) or you may risk absorbing fluoride from the black tea in the capsules.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

The highest strength bromelain on the market

Posted on May 16, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doctor's Best continue to lead the pack with this high strength bromelain product. Impressed with the price and the quality.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

like this odourless tasteless mineral supplement

Posted on May 29, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The drops are great and seem to be absorbed well - very easy to mix into a glass of water and no nasty taste. The Eidon brand of moisturisers are also excellent. I have already bought the mineral drops more than once and now have it on repeat order. Just wish the bottle came in a size slightly larger.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

mixes easy, tastes ok and better to take than capsules

Posted on May 29, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been impressed so far with this supplement though haven't been taking it too long. No knee pain (which was regular) since mixing this powder into a glass of water once a day. One pot lasts for one month which is quite reasonable.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great for vegetarians or those needing a vitamin B complex boost

Posted on May 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Having been a vegetarian for 16 years I am now facing a lifetime of vitamin B deficiency! This product gives me energy and I feel is well absorbed. I take 1 capsule twice per day. This is on repeat order.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

soothing cream to assist with creaky joints

Posted on May 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good natural product with high MSM content which I use daily to assist my knees.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Sanctum products are extremely pure and chemical-free

Posted on May 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love Sanctum products, there are no nasty chemicals in here - I use this as my shampoo and shower gel in one and it has a lovely light natural fragrance. Wish it came in a larger size as it doesn't last me more than a couple of weeks, but other than this a great product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent prenatal multis

Posted on May 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Full marks for this product, no queasiness, feel like they are absorbed very well. On repeat order, take 1 capsule with each meal.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

like this product, will buy again

Posted on May 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's gentle on the skin but still feels like it's getting into my pores and cleaning them up. Will definitely purchase this again as it seems to be making a difference - twice per day underneath my moisturiser.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product

Posted on May 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very impressed with product, high GLA content and Jarrow Formulas are a reputable company.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Absolutely awesome

Posted on Jun 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The spray is absorbed through your mouth and goes to work quickly. Within some 10 minutes I feel drowsy and it has certainly helped me get out of a bad pattern of regularly not sleeping.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Use these to assist correcting a B12 deficiency

Posted on May 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product, just wish there were more capsules in a bottle.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives