Reviewer3081436

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EYE132 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Have always lived with gut issues. Thanks Thorne and iHerb!

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product really helps calm the irritable bowel syndrome and the many other gut issues I seem to experience. It helps me feel more "normal". I have taken this daily for about six months, and then I stopped to try another product (a Japanese product). What a mistake! It through me completely off balance. Now, back on routine with my Thorne Bacillus Coagulans and my gut is singing praises again, and so am I.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Okay for a couple of weeks, then nothing different

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After I got past the initial bloating this caused the first week or so (I realize everyone is different), this seemed to help... for about two weeks. After that, I didn't see anything different with my gut. Wasn't worth the price for me. Based on all the rave reviews, I went from a Thorne probiotic to this one to see if there was a difference. Nope. I'm back to the Thorne. It always does the trick for me and my probiotic needs.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best cheese cracker

Posted on Nov 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm surprised I'm the first reviewer. These crackers are a great snack. Late July has done a tremendous job at bringing our favorite crackers to market in a healthier version. Yum!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A favorite! Thanks iHerb for carrying this!

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

This is a great product. Natural, nothing artificial, or chemical-filled. The smell can be strong at first but seems to dissipate over an hour or so. I've used this product for over a year and believe this to be a winner.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great taste, better than what's in local markets

Posted on Oct 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The savings you get from this purchase makes this a real value. Great taste. As one reviewer noted, there is sugar in this. If you want Kombucha, there needs to be sugar for the process of making it. It does have a lighter taste than brands on the local store's shelves. I prefer the taste of this brand. Thanks iHerb!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Perfect Electrolyte Replacement!

Posted on May 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

So glad iHerb carries this! This is a perfect alternative to a well known brand name that isn't that good for our bodies. This tastes very similar to a well known brand (which I believe is tasty), and this is very cost effective as well. Thank you iHerb, for offering it to your customers!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Need extra rinse on my machine

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a new dishwasher, one of those "fancy" ones. I find that if I don't run an extra rinse that there's detergent residue on my dishes. That's the down-side of this product for me. Aside from that, I like it. The fact that I have to use an extra water cycle deters me from re-purchasing.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this product!

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

I am a former user of the big name brand products, only because I thought they had to be better. Not any longer! Now I wonder why iHerb discontinued the larger box!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent alternative to major name brand product

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

From time to time I enjoy using cream of mushroom soup in my cooking. Reading the ingredients in Amy's, I decided to try it. Wonderful!!! This is all I will buy now. No more major name brand for me. Compare the ingredients, compare the taste. I think you'll be please.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Recommended by Neurologist

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take this based on the recommendation of my migraine specialist and Neurologist. I've lived with chronic migraines. It seems to help them be less severe. However, I'm also on therapeutic meds. But it does seem to help. If this helps me take less prescriptions, I'd rather be taking this!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

One of my favorite products

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

This beats using an overly chemical product from a big name manufacturer! It does a good job at scrubbing and I can feel better about using it. Thanks iHerb for carrying Mrs. Meyer's product line!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tried after desperation, then recommended by Naturopath

Posted on May 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seeing many reviews that share my same story of recurring bladder infections not responding to antibiotics, I was desperate. Decided to try this, and then went to my Naturopath. D-Mannose was what she recommended I take. I was thrilled my decision was correct. This truly is an amazing product. I still take it daily for maintenance, but was recommended to begin taking it more often if I sense a recurrence. What a godsend!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives