Reviewer3059407

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOR602 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Rita

Posted on Jan 16, 2009

19 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have given this product to my husband since he was treated for lymphoma - two kinds - one was stage 4. Chemo about did him in. He has taken AHCC for over five years. The cancer doctor said recently he didn't ever want to see him again! This was wonderful news. I strongly feel AHCC contributed to his keeping cancer at bay for so long. Interestingly, I ran out last month and my husband went five days without it. He got a terrible cold! He hasn't had a cold for five years! Believe me, we will not run out of it again!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Undergoing chemo? DO NOT BE WITHOUT THIS!

Posted on Oct 13, 2007

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product really does help the immune system! My husband had stage 4 lymphoma 4 !/2 Years ago and is doing fine with the help of supplements like this.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Product is superb! It works!

Posted on Oct 13, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best products on the market! Friends and family have all tried it and swear by it! Use at first sign of flu.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Product is superb! It works!

Posted on Oct 13, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best products on the market! Friends and family have all tried it and swear by it! Use at first sign of flu.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Almost as good as brushing!

Posted on Oct 13, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a gum that is really good for your teeth!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

No flushing!

Posted on Aug 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great without the face flushes from niacin!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great!

Posted on Aug 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is almost the only sweetner we use in our home. It tastes great on berries etc. I love this product!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Triple play!

Posted on Aug 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great trio, easy to take and a good value.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works great! Super product!

Posted on Oct 13, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I love this toothpaste. It tastes good and it is safe to swallow unlike many other toothpastes.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Product is superb! It works!

Posted on Oct 13, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best products on the market! Friends and family have all tried it and swear by it! Use at first sign of flu.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Take some along.

Posted on Aug 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like to have packets of Xylitol in my purse to add to iced tea when only sugar or Egual are offered. Very handy!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Prefer paste, but this is great toothpaste!

Posted on Oct 13, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Toothpastes with xylitol are effective and safe. More people should know about this product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives