Reviewer3049125

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIC264 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Very nice

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best Aloe I've tried for the price; it doesn't irritate nor leave a sticky film or burning sensation like some aloes can, if you have sensitive skin like me. Will buy again!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best!

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best B12 supplement I have tried. I instantly felt an increase of energy and I can't help thinking that the little pink tablets are cute! ;)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent product

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very satisfied with this product. Uses it the week before liver flush or my period and experience a lot less PMS and a lot less stress on the system. I live a very healthy life so I haven't noticed any dramatic effects, but it seems to be a very good product. I mix it with psyllium husk and drink with two BIG glasses of water before going to bed.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good, take this for treatment of adrenal fatigue, in combination with another supplement. Good price!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It seems to help me feeling less bloated if taken when I'm having a fatty meal.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good, but you look like a panda when washing it off... I prefer the ones that is easily washed away! On the other hand; this provides great volume for being natural and doesn't smudge, so it's OK for the price.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

OK but not more

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good price but I'm doubtful regarding the quality... not the best I've tried!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not nice at all !

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using Now Foods Stevia Hazelnut Cream before and that one is so much tastier! This has an after taste that reminds me of aspartan or some other artifical flavour. Will not buy again!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

The best

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely LOVE this cleansing milk... especially when wiped off with the sponge. It cleanses efficiently but doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. I've tried different labels for sensitive skin, Decléor amongst others, and Börlind is by far the best. Wish iHerb would start selling their series DadoSens though as it is one of the few anti-aging series for sensitive skin and even better than the ZZ series (at least for us over 30)./Jenny

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Will buy again

Posted on Feb 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good price and good quality. Will definitely buy again!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Lovely!

Posted on Mar 10, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this serum as it calms and evens the skin without making it feel greasy

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent

Posted on Mar 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy with these enzymes, they're potent for the price and works well with me. I think there are better ones out there if you're sensitive to dairy products, but since I avoid dairy products all together these are great.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives