7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer3045679

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAT458 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 95 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

great conditioner

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use it on my hair and skin before I come out of the shower light enough great!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

even though it did not work for me ( I have thick and a lot of hair) I love lavender..but it made my hair thicker and more volume so with my thick and all the hair I have I looked like Medusa..so I gave it to my husband who has thin and little hair and now he looks like he has a lot of hair! :) Hey you never who you are working for.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I love it

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this oil and add it to the wash my clothes smell good my comforters i even use it on the lamps the house always smell fresh! even use it on pimples

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great!

Posted on Mar 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I heard these days we NEED minerals so I decided to buy these easy to take liquid minerals...my whole family takes it add it to the orange juice it is tasteless so you can probably add it to water...

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love it

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love hylands I have been using it for years!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Super

Posted on Sep 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I used it for everything! I had some itching sensation I thought it was fleas because I have cats..but I felt it in my ears..finally decided to make a mix of oils including tea tree oil as a disinfectant..my itch is gone!!! and I also use it when the cute little nats bite me and to avoid them bitting me ..I spray it all over and they stay away...

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

It Works!

Posted on Jan 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

No problem going to sleep..and not waking up in the middle of the night...and no nightmares like when you take Valerian or melatonin..recoomend it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Like it

Posted on Jan 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

mouth feel fresh

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Jan 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell and soft....and a big bottle

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

excellent it works every time

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I used this with Emergen C Vitamin D3...and Airborne and the cold flu is gone !!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great for anxierty

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I read so many good reviews and decided to try it..It helped me through my anxiety and also regulates my period

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

tee trea oil

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love all the tea tree oil products and I trust Now Foods company two great things

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 37-48 of 95 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives