Reviewer3045679

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAT458 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 95 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

great for my kids

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Vitamin D3 is essential especially lately we have not had that much sun...to protect you from viruses and to strengthen your immune system..was very happy to find liquid one for my kids !!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

recommend it

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

tee trea oil

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love all the tea tree oil products and I trust Now Foods company two great things

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great conditioner

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use it on my hair and skin before I come out of the shower light enough great!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

even though it did not work for me ( I have thick and a lot of hair) I love lavender..but it made my hair thicker and more volume so with my thick and all the hair I have I looked like Medusa..so I gave it to my husband who has thin and little hair and now he looks like he has a lot of hair! :) Hey you never who you are working for.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use it now as it feel like it deodorizes!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good idea

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

did not use it yet as we have not needed it but love the idea and bought it just in case

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious

Posted on Feb 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Since I take all greens which I would not be able to take it alone I mix it with Spiru-Tein and it is delicious...I get my protein and my greens in a delicious shake..the whole family taks it..I am always full of energy and people have been telling me I look good ...

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on Jan 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

use their other products glucose balance.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love it

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I had so many bottles of vitamins and minerals to get the correct dosage this one beats it...my husband can now take two pills and his liquid minerals and multi..of course greens ..but by replacing 8 pills twice a day to 2 pills once a day it makes it less of a fight for him to take his vitamins everyday.He is full of energy and feels great

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love it

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love hylands I have been using it for years!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

like it a lot

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It gives you clean breath I even bought it for my son he loved it too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 37-48 of 95 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives