7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer3044941

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOY027 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 73-84 of 90 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Derma-E-Ester-C-Serum-2-fl-oz-60-ml/

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this goes on very nice and is absorbed with out a greasy feel to it great to use under a moisturizer

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

-DMAE-Alpha-Lipoic-C-Ester-Retexturizing-Creme-2-oz-56-g

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this cream is light and non greasy and is absorbed well into the skin haven't used it long enough to notice the effects

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

/Now-Foods-Cod-Liver-Oil-425-mg-100-Softgels/

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

easy to take dont leave an aftertaste

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

-Liquid-Omega-3-Deep-Sea-Fish-Oil-EPA-DHA-Orange-Flavor-

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good oil that doesnt have a fishy taste after taking it

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Oblast

Posted on Nov 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These are ok nothing special

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Rainbow-Light-ProbioActive-Probiotics-1-Billion-Cells

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this product does contain inulin which doesnt agree with everyone and would prefer a higher dose of probiotic in a capsules.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Source-Naturals-Skin-Eternal-Hyaluronic-Acid-With-Collagen-Type-II-

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

its too early to tell I havent been taking these long enough

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Mychelle fruit fiesta peel

Posted on May 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I thought this was ok but i prefer the tropical skin smoother better

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Natrol, BioBeads, Probiotic Acidophilus Complex

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

not sure of the effect of these difficult to tell

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Twinlab, Calcium 500 Tabs, 180 Tablets

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

these are ok altho I'm not pleased with the magnesium used. My doctor has told me to avoid Magnesium Oxide as its not absorbed by the body. I tend to believe him as I need to take extra magnesium powder from a different source.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

/Heather-s-Tummy-Care-Tummy-Tamers-Peppermint-Oil

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

these seem ok but it's difficult remembering to take them an hour before eating otherwise they dont seem to work

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

http://www.iherb.com/Now-Foods-Completely-Kissable-Lip-Balm-Vanilla-Bean-0-15-oz-4-25-g/23385?at=0

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

havent tried it yet. fix up your rating system how can i rate it when i havent tried it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 73-84 of 90 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives