40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer3044941

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOY027 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 90 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Calcuim and magnesium

Posted on Aug 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good product

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

shea butter

Posted on Jun 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

good for dry hands but takes awhile to soak in

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Healthy origins Co Q10

Posted on Aug 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A great tablet for the heart

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

energy revitalization

Posted on Jul 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

gave me lots of energy is a good product

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

progesterone cream

Posted on Jul 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

a good product for women experiencing menopausal symptoms

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Reviva Labs, Oatmeal Soap, 4.2 oz (119 g)

Posted on Dec 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A nice soap doesnt dry out the skin and is gentle enough to use on your face.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

-DMAE-Alpha-Lipoic-C-Ester-Retexturizing-Creme-2-oz-56-g

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this cream is light and non greasy and is absorbed well into the skin haven't used it long enough to notice the effects

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Country life co enzyme B

Posted on Apr 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure about this product it seems to be ok It has to be taken on an empty stomach but I find I need a lot more of the product than I would normally take

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Now Foods, Solutions, Hyaluronic Acid Firming Serum,

Posted on Dec 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This has a very nice texture and is absorbed into the skin really well. Not sure if it does much firming as I use other products with it as well

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Essence,Dessert Organics Repair, Pumpkin Hand Repair Cream,

Posted on Jan 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A very nice hand cream which is absorbed well and doesn't leave your hands greasy after-wards.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Derma-E-Ester-C-Serum-2-fl-oz-60-ml/

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this goes on very nice and is absorbed with out a greasy feel to it great to use under a moisturizer

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

/Now-Foods-Cod-Liver-Oil-425-mg-100-Softgels/

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

easy to take dont leave an aftertaste

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 61-72 of 90 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives