Reviewer3044093

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GEF798 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good Quality Stone.

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I keep this in my shower room and so far it is working well. The only thing I had trouble with was the horrible packaging! It took forever to slice through the plastic to get the product out.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Arrived frozen.

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lubricant arrived to my home hard as a rock and had to put it in the microwave in order to use it! This stuff also stained my sheets. I should never have bought this inferior product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Low quality plastic.

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was really looking forward to receiving this pill stacker but was disappointed when it did not really resemble the picture on the box and the plastic is really brittle. I dropped it on the floor just once and now I cannot screw one of the pieces to the rest of it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Too Sticky

Posted on Oct 04, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had to re-apply often, not satisfied at all. Did not glide or feel smooth.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good for joints.......

Posted on Sep 13, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but have not seen any difference in my skin.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Feels smmoth

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice scent and feels smmoth on my skin, not drying like some other brands. Glad I bought this!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great value!

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just as effective but much less expensive than other brands.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Went straight into the trash.

Posted on Dec 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was just one big advertisment!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Like this!

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Even though they are big, I feel that it does have a positve effect on my skin and nails.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not sure.

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have not really seen any effects from taking this for a couple weeks. Nothing negative but wish I could have just bought 1 bottle instead of 2.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Non-Drying

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great gel formula! I use this throughout the workday and have not suffered any dryness that other brands may cause.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Feels smooth

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice scent and feels smooth on my skin, not drying like some other brands. Glad I bought this!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives