60ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer3041182

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KUV614 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Yummy prunes

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If kept in the fridge, they maintain their moistness without getting soggy. Nice and plump and sweet.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

this is awsome flour

Posted on Jun 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

I've tried many gluten free all purpose flours, and this one is one of the best. Sad it has been discontinued. Hope it will return.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

rice crackers

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nice for dips or eating alone.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

gluten free spagetti

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like even better than gluten spaghetti!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

gluten free cereal

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nice flavour and not too chewy or tough.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Pizza dough

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I added italian herbs to the pizza dough and it was good. A bit chewy but overall nice.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Pancakes

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just OK. I made as instructed, but they were very dense and not very light.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Pizza dough

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Prefered this pizza dough over the Pamela's Products, Gluten-Free Bread Mix for pizza dough. It was a bit lighter and not as chewy. Would get this one again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Important fibre

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. A bit bunchy sometimes, even when you follow the directions in liquid, but it is flavourless.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

gluten free cereal

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Light tasting cereal.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Totally tastey prezels.

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

You would never know these are gluten free!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best ever!

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best raisons I've ever had. Plump and sweet.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives