7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer3040624

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WOR251 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Waited all my life for it....

Posted on Dec 13, 2007

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am 65 years and still have the T zone!! This cream calms the reddness and I definitely see a smooth improvement with the wrinkles. This is only after about 2 weeks!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

PS: Save Memory & Sleep Well!!

Posted on Aug 04, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am 65 and only take one each morning but faithfully. I was using a now brand with gingko softgel but my memory began to fail so I switched to Source Naturals with Leci-PS and still only take one but my memory is fine again. BONUS: With the addition of INOSITOL, I sleep like a baby. Best to take it in the morning. Lori E of San Leandro CA

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Makes twice as much!!

Posted on Feb 18, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

when I had to eat it with a spoon I decided to use two quarts of milk per packet instead of one, and this makes it sooo very creamy to drink. I place my glass picture on a warm (170 degrees oven) stove top over night. Sits about 24 hours in all.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love these...

Posted on Apr 24, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but can only eat half at a time due to the high (30+) carbs. nonalori

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

This Maybe the Best Form of Chromium...

Posted on Dec 23, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

chromium picolinate has distinguished itself as more bioactive than other forms in insulin resistant people. In a sampling of 31 studies using chromium picolinate, chromium polynicotinate and chromium chloride, chromium picolinate had the greatest number of studies supporting its efficacy. More importantly, a greater percentage of the total number of chromium clinical studies show significant positive benefit in blood glucose control in people with diabetes when chromium picolinate is the supplement.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

This Really Works!!

Posted on Apr 30, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Stop going to another room and wonder what you went there for. I've been taking Now's PS for nearly 4 years and would not be wihout it. These softgels work way better for me that their (powder) Vcaps. If I am loyal, I only need 1 per day -in the mornng. Notice they use the patented Leci-PS Save your brain!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great for energy and dreams!!

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I alternate the use of this Jarrow brand plus Nature's Way, and Solgar. Now's brand was pretty grainy as if sand had been added inside the capsule. I breathe a lot easier when I take this, and vivid dreams are recalled sometimes. nonalori

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

There IS a major difference between different brands..

Posted on May 30, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At least for me. Good thing I tried the Jarrow brand first. I have had stubby brittle thin nails all of my life. but at 70 years old they were finally growing long and strong. HOWEVER, when I ran out of the Jarrow Biotin I bought a different brand. Here is the difference which I found out later: Jarrow is 'd-Biotin' and the other brand is just 'Biotin.' Now with Jarrow they are back to growing beautifully again. Hope this helps. Lori

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Didn't work in coffee...

Posted on Apr 30, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this to neutralize my coffee, but the PH test strip stayed the same as before I added the drops.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

This form good for constipaton

Posted on Jul 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This form is Very good for constipation in the short term. Glucomannan, a fiber of sorts, is great for long term. nonalori at yahoo

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Over-hype??

Posted on Jun 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Well does ANY baking soda contain gluten and/or aluminum?

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Hurts sore throat..

Posted on Jun 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It may just be me but I tried this product to help my inflamed sore throat and it made it hurt all the more. It seemed too acidic for me at the time.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives