7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer3036917

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TED456 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

yummy!

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these for the kids' lunch boxes. They absolutely loved them.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fabulous!

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for a good multi mineral and this one is digested quite well. I also think it is absorbed thorougly!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Results!

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We are a family of 10. This is my go to for all sorts of ailments!!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good!

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son likes the taste. I will buy again!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good!

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My first choice in kids multivitamin!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

So far so good.

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My children and I have been taking 2xday and seems to help with colds. We still catch colds, but they don't seem to linger as long. Will buy again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work fine.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best!

Posted on Feb 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Enjoy nature's way poducts. Folic is quite good.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fabulous!

Posted on Feb 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We've used Cal Mag Fizz for about 5 years now. The whole family enjoys it. We use it for our regular drinks, instead of juice or pop.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good blend . I really like this company.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

ok

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I needed to take way more than 30 drops 3x a day for significant results.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Ok

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think I like the bluebonnet vitamin A a little bit better.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives