7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer3029254

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAR010 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Quite Wonderful

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lathers up easily, has a fresh clean smell not a synthetic chemical one, it rinses well, and my hair is squeaky clean. I'd ignored the condition of my hair for a while and it was like straw. This shampoo almost completely revitalized it, but not quite, so I ordered the one intended to repair which did the trick. I don't need a conditioner. I used first the herbal for a week, then the repair style for a couple of weeks, will definitely buy this again. I'm looking forward to traveling with it too. Equally positive experience as a body soap on my very dry skin. Incredible product. I wish I'd discovered it years ago.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Carried me through colonoscopy prep feeling just fine

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

The Best

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I sip this stuff all day and when I wake up at night. I use about a gallon a month for Barrett's Esophogus (GERD on steroids). It is so soothing, tasteless, takes no refrigeration so I can put a little bottle in my bag. I've gone onto a no-grain diet and elevate the head of the bed significantly, but I think George's Aloe is a major contributor to my feeling so much better and being just about pain free. I've tried several others and like this the best.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

M.Perks

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Granular lecithin helps with acid reflux. I take 2 tablespoons on my granola every day.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Smooth Carob

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was taken off chocolate by the doc and tried this carob instead. I found the product to be creamy and smooth, very nice.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Need hydrating

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought the peel because I'm lazy, it's organic and thought I'd add it to my granola. It's quite a bitter flavor and I'm trying to decide if I like it that strong. It's really too hard for that, though it's ok if I can soak it a few minutes in the milk I'm going to pour on the granola, if I plan a little ahead. The flavor is quite a bitter and I'm still trying to decide if I like it that strong. I'm going to try it in a fruit cake by soaking it in an orange liqueur for a few hours first.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

As Yummy as the name

Posted on Dec 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I buy these for my husband and he's very happy with them.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Daily Essential

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I each take a generous teaspoon every day. It really has helped boost my HDL levels. We shake it gently before pouring so that any sediment is evenly distributed and not accumulating on the bottom.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Probiotic

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought these because I'd over done grapefruit seed extract drops in my drinking water and thought I could have wiped out friendly bacteria. Culturelle seems to be effective, I've had no negative feedback and the system works well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought both sizes of tetra pack for colonoscopy prep. Felt great with both. Used to make smoothie with whey powder and powdered vitamin/minerals, banana.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good for Creaking Joints

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I buy a bottle a couple of times a year when my joints start talking to me. It seems to help the connective tissue re-hydrate (or something). I'm 66 and very aware of all the joint replacements going on and all the agony that goes with it. I use this with Glucosamine.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Face Cream

Posted on May 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have extremely dry skin and this is the best I've found. It's wonderful.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives