Reviewer3021647

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAH439 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great taste and low GI

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband loves it! He would only eat cane sugar before but now I have him successfully converted to this lower GI sweetener.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good taste

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent product as the sweetness comes from organic apple concentrate. Knowing that berries are one of the food items that have the most pesticide residues, I have opted to buy organic berries. This fits the bill and I love the natural sweetness versus the extreme sweetness in non-organic alternatives.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great taste!

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes really great--the only "candy" I can eat, and with health benefits no less! I have read that the ingredients of this tablet is more effective than other CoQ10 in the market so overall it is a great product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Just like expresso

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. It tastes just like a premium hazelnut coffee--without the caffeine! I use it in my Italian mocha machine to make a strong brew and works great.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Golden quality

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes so much better than the regular red flaxseed. And best of all it is organic! Would definitely buy again!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good for baking

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product and gives me peace of mind to know it is aluminium free. Who would have known that the regular baking soda contains alumimium? Thanks Bob's Red Mill for making this product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Keeps you warm

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent quality. Very fresh and tastes so good! Great for winter days to keep you warm! Thanks iHerb for a wonderful shopping experience. Shipping to Asia took only two days from the day I placed my order. And best of all the shipping fee is 90% off regular international courier fares. This is the reason I keep coming back for more.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nutritious but too sweet

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Overall, a good product. But I find the chocolate coating too sweet, and the content a bit hard to chew. Works great though for family members who don't like to eat greens but like chocolate!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Hard to swallow

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This does not taste very good but I put it into my smoothie to make it easier to swallow. Also, you have to refrigerate it after opening.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Pretty good raw food bar

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes very good and prefer this to the Chocolate Raspberry flavor of the same brand. It is a good size and gives me good energy with all the raw nutrients. However, I find it just a tad too sweet. They have added honey overall and some evaporated cane juice to the berries. The sugar content seems to be quite high as a proportion of the total carb.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nuts about cashews!

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful raw cashews. The texture is a tad soft/moist; though unlike the slightly crunchier kind I'm used to, I like it very much. It could also be due to the humidity where I live. Either way, this is a great tasting and nutritious product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great flavor

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a "hefty" bar that contains a ton of dried fruits, vegies and sprouted grains, plus some nuts that gives it a nice crunchy texture. It is pretty high on calorie (370) for an energy bar but it serves me fine after some intense exercise! Plus it also contains 8g of protein.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives