Reviewer3019553

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAR758 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Favorite ingred in homemade laundry soap

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I added a 1/2 cup of this to my homemade laundry detergent (grated soap, borax, washing soda, water), I had no more problems with my clothes not smelling fresh and clean--even the summertime sweaty gardening clothes!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great product!

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this instead of xanthan gum with just as good results. I like the price too!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great product!

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We are a wheat-free family and I use sorghum flour in all the recipes that call for soy or garbanzo flour. It works just as well without the uncooked bean flavor. It has a very mild flavor.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product!

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the texture of this flour especially when paired with oat flour. I also like the idea of using whole grains where possible and brown rice is certainly a good one.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

best flax oil

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This flax tastes great in smoothies and works wonders for keeping my menstrual cycle regular.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good flavor!

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cod liver oil tastes great. I can tell its easily absorbed, and no burping up nasty fish.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love this juice

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I find this coconut water to be the best for the affordable price, AND there is no added sugar.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Favorite quick pick-me-up

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Whenever any of us starts to get a cold or feels a little down in the dumps, I'll add one packet to water with great results. It's easily absorbed and tastes great.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love the price

Posted on Nov 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I can't get this in the store for this price, even with shipping included! Very good quality starch.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Would buy again

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Yum! A nice, fruity lip balm. Highly recommend!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I love this pen!

Posted on Nov 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very fine point and blue ink.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Favorite Vit-C

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this C! We can open the capsules in juice for my young ones to take and it makes a fizzy drink they love! I also like that we absorb this Vit-C the best, and I've tried lots. I'll always stay stocked with these caps!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives