40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer3017557

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COD317 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Here a dot, there a dot

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I guess they are working. I have energy... they aren't as good as some other disolving tabs, but good none the less.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I think it might be working

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I dunno... haven't gotten sick and it's swine flu season.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good for energy

Posted on Jul 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I no longer need an energy drink every day. I take one of these and it seems to last long enough to keep me focused.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great!

Posted on Oct 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like em. Makes my brain feel like it's working more efficiently.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Ginkgo Bill-oboe

Posted on Jul 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Brain is firing like it used to... thanks ginkgo!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Feelin good, in my neighborhood.

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Feelin good. Don't know if it's the pills, but I feel great.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

maybe they need to build up in my system

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take them maybe once or twice a.week, so I can't really give a fair assessment of how they work

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

New superfood!

Posted on Jul 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love it, love it, love it. I feel great!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works for me!

Posted on Jul 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know if it's the Choline, but I feel terrific!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Mental focus, Initiate!

Posted on Dec 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Let's just say that my mind is now in overdrive! No, not really, but I still feel more alert after taking this.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good and good for you

Posted on Jul 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I heard it was good for you, and I don't know if it's a combination of things, but I feel GREAT!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My memory seems to be working great...

Posted on Dec 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

No complains here.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 13-24 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives