40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer3017557

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COD317 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Best EVER.

Posted on Oct 28, 2008

20 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For anyone with any degree of social anxiety, get off the Xanax and try theanine. It works! I used to hate going out, being around people, and interacting, but now it's a lot easier and I no longer have the anxiety that kept me from doing the things I wanted.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Mental Clarity

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Surprisingly good.... Very impressed. I've felt great mentally. I'd order again. Increased libido, and mentally clear even though I smoke a hell of a lot of weed.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Urine-Luck!

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far, my kidney's aren't hurting as much as they used to. I think it may actually be helping.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Anxiety-B-Gone

Posted on Dec 27, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

That's what they should call this... because I have some social phobias and anxiety, but I just take one of these a day and it takes the edge off... Don't get me wrong, I still hate going out, but at least now I can actually do it without making up excuses as to why I "can't" go when really I just couldn't go.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Always love it

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps take the edge off... Really helped me make it through officiating my cousin's wedding.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great for anxiety, also for mental clarity.

Posted on Dec 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for anxiety, also for mental clarity. Works like a charm.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Gin Sing

Posted on Jul 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Brain is firing on all cylinders now!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

AWESOME

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I feel great in the morning... and even though I'm only taking 1 a day, it still feels like it's working.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Always helpful

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Helps take the edge off of my anxiety

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Seems to be good

Posted on Jan 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've have no trouble with this, and I keep on getting it. All good

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Superb hit!

Posted on Jul 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Beats Nag Champa hands down. Super mellow, reasonably priced. I'd definitely buy again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

mmmmm b vitamins

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't seem as potent as others I've had, but tasty.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives