Reviewer3014897

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAD994 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Bad product

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have bought this from iherb 3 times and whole foods twice and all 5 times I've gotten a product with mold on the top. I end up buying the single packets instead.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

NO BPA!

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE THAT THIS IS IN A GLASS CONTAINER. BPA IS NOT SAFE! I ALSO LOVE THAT IT'S ORGANIC AND IF YOU DON'T NEED THE WHOLE JAR YOU CAN JUST THROW INTO THE REFRIGERATOR

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great taste

Posted on May 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Even the adults enjoy this one!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love these

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are so good!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are soft and chewy! My kids love them.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good stuff

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

grateful this product is on the market

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this soap forever and I love it. I wish the scent was a little stronger but It gives me piece of mind knowing it's healtier for my home than the "regular" dish soap.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Horrible smell

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

This smells awful! I use all seventh generation products but this just smells so bad. My mother took the spray bottle I bought and uses it to repel bug off her roses...that's how strong smelling it is but gues it serves a purpose

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Terrible

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These were awful tasting and tasted like mold!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Terrible!

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These were recommended to be because they have a more absorbable form of folate but they made me very sick. I don't get morning sickness at all while pregnant but I vomited when I took these. A shame because I'm a fan of thorne products.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives