7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer3014897

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAD994 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Bad product

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have bought this from iherb 3 times and whole foods twice and all 5 times I've gotten a product with mold on the top. I end up buying the single packets instead.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

NO BPA!

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE THAT THIS IS IN A GLASS CONTAINER. BPA IS NOT SAFE! I ALSO LOVE THAT IT'S ORGANIC AND IF YOU DON'T NEED THE WHOLE JAR YOU CAN JUST THROW INTO THE REFRIGERATOR

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great taste

Posted on May 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Even the adults enjoy this one!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are soft and chewy! My kids love them.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love these

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are so good!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this tea!

Posted on Jun 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I'm super picky about my Chamomile tea and this one taste fantastic with a little raw honey.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best wipes

Posted on Jun 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Love these wipes. Love that they are more natural than other brands.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love it

Posted on Jun 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

We love this cereal! It's delicious!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

LOVE!

Posted on Jun 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Love Pamelas products! her brand does not disappoint! The best pancakes even my Gluten loving husband enjoys them!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best tasty coffee

Posted on Jun 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite coffee. It smells fresh and is delicious!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great!

Posted on Jun 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great non-toxic formula. Love this for washing anyones clothes.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tasty!

Posted on Jun 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I actually font use this as baby food. My 3 year old loves these as an on the go snack. This particular blend is quite tasty.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives