60ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer3014897

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAD994 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Bad product

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have bought this from iherb 3 times and whole foods twice and all 5 times I've gotten a product with mold on the top. I end up buying the single packets instead.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

NO BPA!

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE THAT THIS IS IN A GLASS CONTAINER. BPA IS NOT SAFE! I ALSO LOVE THAT IT'S ORGANIC AND IF YOU DON'T NEED THE WHOLE JAR YOU CAN JUST THROW INTO THE REFRIGERATOR

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

We love this.

Posted on Jun 19, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We love this nut butter! My only complaint is I wish it was organic!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Terrible!

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These were recommended to be because they have a more absorbable form of folate but they made me very sick. I don't get morning sickness at all while pregnant but I vomited when I took these. A shame because I'm a fan of thorne products.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Smells amazing!

Posted on Aug 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Love this soap. Will buy again. It smells like fresh lemons which I LOVE!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love these

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are so good!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this tea!

Posted on Jun 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I'm super picky about my Chamomile tea and this one taste fantastic with a little raw honey.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best wipes

Posted on Jun 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Love these wipes. Love that they are more natural than other brands.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best diapers

Posted on Jun 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

We really love these diapers. My little one rarely leaks through in these diapers.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

LOVE!

Posted on Jun 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Love Pamelas products! her brand does not disappoint! The best pancakes even my Gluten loving husband enjoys them!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best tasty coffee

Posted on Jun 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite coffee. It smells fresh and is delicious!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great drops!

Posted on Jun 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

These are great vitamin D drops! They taste great and my kids love them.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives