Reviewer3014201

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IMA465 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 103 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Very good

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i use only small small amount of it and it last for long, good wash off make up, dirty, my acne face lokks better

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i love it that it is really strong and very good price, it helps to my libido, my cold legs and arms, my memory, like it

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

maca works better

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

maca works better

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

strong, nice smell, i hope my hair will grow faster with it

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

i like it

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my libido, energy up up up. I feel less hungry

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a feel really good affect. the smell is bad, hard to rub it into skin, i need small small amount of it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

not very good

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

i need stronger mouthwash, it is week

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

i don't know

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my head is itching after this shampoo

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

not tested yet

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

not tested yet

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Super

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i like that ir non foaming, salty taste but i can endure it

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

not tested yet

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

not tested yet

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very good

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very good quality, quantity and price, very strong

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 103 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives