Reviewer3010632

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JET082 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

The best vegan sunscreen(2012)

Posted on Aug 22, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was so happy to find this sunscreen on iherb. It is rated as the second best sunscreen at ewg`s cosmetic database: http://breakingnews.ewg.org/2012sunscreen/all-sunscreens/ It contains no harmful ingrediens, no animal ingredients and is not tested on animals.The balance between UVA/UVB protection is excelent. It rubs in easily and has a very neutral smell. Highly recommended!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

The perfect vegan marshmallows!

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are sooooo good!!So happy that iherb sells vegan marshmallows, and so sad that they are often out of stock:(

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

GREAT alternative to sugar!

Posted on Aug 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really sweet taste with a hint of caramel. It is so good I sometimes eat it straight out of the box..Can`t believe how low GI it has!I`m also very happy it is raw.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great mix of greens!

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great products, nice to have so many different greens in on bottle.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My favorite eyeliner!(for years now..)

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very easy to apply, and great color!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

healthy sprouts

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great sprouts, but I relly wish Iherb would stock organic broccoli sprouts!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great vegan snack!

Posted on Aug 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Quite different from your average potatgo chips, but really, really good. Lovely potato taste and not too salty. The only reason i`m not giving them 5 stars is that I wish the flavor was a tad bit stronger

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My new favorite from yummy earth!

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love these, the taste is fantastic! Im also very pleased with the size of the drops.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yummy!

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These bars are fantastic, they have become my favorite treat! I love the taste of chocolate and marshmallow together.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

The perfect lip balm

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great lip balm; perfect moisture and devine smell.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My favorites from Lundberg

Posted on Aug 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I`ve tried quite a few of lundberg`s rice cakes, but these are the best!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Perfect for people with fair hair and skin/blue eyes

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite shade from honeybee gardens. Perfect everyday color that works so well with blue eyes!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives