7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer3007488

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEQ022 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Only $1.07 AU BUT !

Posted on May 31, 2014

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Only $1.07AU but wish I didn't order it,I had to put heaps on to get a lather. While washing & even after conditioning my hair felt very dry. My hair is slightly bleached, I have been using 'Herbatint' colour 'Sand Blonde' for many years but it's never felt like this. Maybe it's not suitable for bleached hair.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good !!!

Posted on Nov 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have Osteoporosis in the family, so it's important for me to take this. I'm so so glad they are in Veggie caps, I refuse to take anything made with Gelatin capsules, yuk !!! Gelatine is grounds up Ox Hooves !!!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

METAL & COCONUT

Posted on Feb 11, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought some of these because I read some good reviews on it. What a waste of money ! had them sent to Australia which was worse on the delivery weight of my box. Thought I would be very refreshed with this coconut juice as it's really hot here at the moment. SO disappointed, it tasted SO METALLIC, horrible !! I try to look after my health by eating & drinking healthy, so I was nearly sick knowing that I had just drank something with chemicals from metal. VERY DISAPPOINTED !!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great

Posted on Nov 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I got these for my skin, haven't seen a difference yet but it's only been a couple of weeks. I'm sure it will help.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Difference in energy

Posted on Nov 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've noticed a difference in my energy levels taking these. I have Fibromyalgia Syndrome so anything that helps is a blessing.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Healthy Livers

Posted on Nov 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Fast delivery, great product. Veggie capsules are a Must !!! Healthy Livers are essential for health.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Taurine

Posted on Nov 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taurine is great !! very handy in a powder form so it goes to work fast. I got this for muscle wasting & problems with my eyes. Working great !!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

The Best

Posted on Aug 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best natural toothpaste to use. No chemicals or poisons like the 'normal' ones. And such a great price & large tube. Love it !!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good !!

Posted on Aug 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works very well, takes about 7 hours to see it working. I do feel you should make sure you drink at least a couple of glasses of water straight afterwards. I love iHerb products !! and the shipping time to Australia is absolutely fantastic !!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great product ~!!!!

Posted on Aug 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love iHerb products !! and the shipping time to Australia is absolutely fantastic !!! I do notice a difference when I take this.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Derma E, vitamin A Gel

Posted on Nov 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This gel goes on very smoothly, lovely feel to it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives