7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer3005295

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAV466 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Organic India, Tulsi Tea, Lemon Ginger

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite tea and I'm so glad you have it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Country Life, BioChem, 100% Whey, Natural Flavor

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite whey protein; 2nd is Whey Factors - both in natural flavor, unflavored. Thanks for stocking both.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Now Foods, 100% Cetified Organic Psyllium Powder

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Free, Osteoporosis, Strengthen Bones Naturally

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great information and constant reminder of the importance of taking care of our bones - both men and women,especially women.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Free, Sinus Health, Breathe Easy Natural Way

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This little booklet has very good info that I had not previously known. In my next order I purchased the Xlear Xylitol sinus nasal spray.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Country Life, Magnesium caps, 300 mg

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product and important part of my supplements. Thanks for stocking it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Renew Life, CleanseMore

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best colon 'helper' to have in house. Thanks for stocking it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Garden of Life, DetoxiFiber

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives