7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer3001682

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIL833 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Cordy What?

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If it's good for the Olympians, it's got to be good enough for me. I need the stamina to get through my day. I switched to this one because it's nothing but Cordyceps at the highest concentration. It also fights cortisol....that nasty stress hormone.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Jewish Penecillin

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking Garlic for years. This one has the highest concentration of the actrive ingredient at a reasonable cost and it's Natural Factors....need I say more?

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

The Master Hormone

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

More and more evidence is coming in about the vast and wide ranging importance of DHEA in human physical and mental health. I use this one and 7 Keto (NOW) to keep me at youthful levels.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Hawthorn for Lower Blood Pressure and Better Cirulation

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Well if you're aging like me, you need to be concerned abouth the silent killer.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

The Master Hormone without the worry

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take two for thermogenic effects without the potential of overdosing on DHEA.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Don't Be Blind

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You need Lutein if you want to keep your eyesigth for the rest of your life and avoid macular degeneration. Natural Factors is a premier company with Michael Murray behind the brand. Do I need to say more?

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tumeric, nothing but the Tumeric

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I guess anycompany that call themselves Planetary Herbals, with a world class herbologist behind the name, and 95% extract yielding 380 mg of Curcumin has got to be good if you're serious about this herbal (which you should be).

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

The Best Multi Out There

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It has every vitamin factor well above 100%, yes even Vitamin K & Biotin. Also minerals and varous herbals.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

One of the single most important antioxidants

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

THat's what I read in a men's health magazine and started me on quercitin. Read the other testimonials. It's unanimous, this one is effective at improving resperatory function. Just started taking 8 per day. See what happens.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Get your Tomatoes

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

One way of getting the all important lycopene without having to worry about salmonella poisoning!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives