40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2990970

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIN302 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Cacao powder testimonial

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

26 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for several months. It is extremely effective at controlling my hypertension. I haven't had to use statins forr several years now. Before treatment with statins, my blood pressure was somewhere around 140/90. The best I was able to achieve using statin prescription medicine was around 130/90. My blood pressure levels are now consistently around 120/80 using the raw cacao powder.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very good product

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great value for the money. No aftertaste. I experienced noticable energy increase after several weeks of use.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Product

Posted on May 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've not taken it myself. My wife says her joint pain has diminished noticeably.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Haven't used it long enough to comment

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't used the product long enough to make a comment.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great product!

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for years. I've not found a better value from any other vendor.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good multivitamin

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A good quality vitamin. Causes urine to turn yellow for several hours though.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good cholesterol supplement

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Great supplement to add to any cholesterol lowering program.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent

Posted on May 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Ive been taking this for years now. I feel a overall improvement in my energy levels. It's very obvious when I forget to use it for several days.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good as any other

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not a bad product. Easy to swallow and effective.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tastes bitter

Posted on Jul 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My wife says that the pills are very bitter. Reports that they are somewhat effective. Hot flashes are somewhat fewer and not as intense.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Haven't personally taken this one

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

fish oil is fish oil. Improves joint mobility, helps to lower bad cholesterol, improve skin, hair, nails etc..

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good value for the money

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Although this is good. I believe higher dosages are necessary to see significant improvement.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives