7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer2988811

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MER816 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

A Keeper

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mixed Nature's Plus,Aloe vera soap, Clearly Natural glycerine soap and the kiss my face, OB, Olive & aloe soap and this has worked a miracle on my skin. I had very dry and itchy skin, but its all gone now. I love this combination and will buy again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A keeper

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I mixed Nature's Plus,Aloe vera soap, Clearly Natural glycerine soap and the kiss my face, OB, Olive & aloe soap and this has worked a miracle on my skin. I had very dry and itchy skin, but its all gone now. I love this combination and will buy again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Perfect!

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome product. How pleasant to have fresh milled flax meal when you need it. Couldn't be happier.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A Keeper

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I mixed Nature's Plus,Aloe vera soap, Clearly Natural glycerine soap and the kiss my face, OB, Olive & aloe soap and this has worked a miracle on my skin. I had very dry and itchy skin, but its all gone now.I love this combination and will buy again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best Product for my dry skin

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to try it on my dry skin after many different trials, and so far its been working for me, I like it and will stick with this for now.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

So good

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Just as expected, wish it could be a bigger bag, but its too costly. I loved it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

The Best.

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Just the best. I love this flour and a little goes a long way. Am hooked.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Handy

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very informative.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not For Me

Posted on Mar 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I am on the sixth day but no change, not in a single day. I guess this is not for me, I need to try a stronger product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives