Reviewer2986922

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COP996 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

The best toothpaste!

Posted on Aug 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Once I got used to the lack of foaming, this toothpaste was great. I love that it is all natural and lacks glycerin! The flavor is pleasantly minty, but mild compared to most "burn your tongue off with mintiness" toothpastes like Colgate and Aquafresh. I actually find the milder flavor and lack of foaming encourages me to brush for longer than I used to, as you can't just give your mouth a few quick swipes and have that super minty fresh clean feeling.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Dad loves it!

Posted on Aug 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My dad is a picky coffee drinker (Peet's is his favorite), but started drinking Starbucks Via instant coffee in the mornings to save time. He liked it enough to even use it sometimes when he wasn't pressed for time. I bought CafeCeps for him to try instead, and he really liked it! He not longer drinks the Starbucks Via, and even asked me to reorder this for him. I may not be a coffee drinker myself (I prefer CocoCeps), but CafeCeps gets an A+ from me!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Smells lovely

Posted on Mar 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite of the Nubian heritage bar soaps. This soap smells heavenly and lathers very well. Works nicely on my face too!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great soap

Posted on Mar 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

My whole family uses this soap. Smells great, lathers well, doesn't dry out skin, what more could you want?

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent!

Posted on Mar 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

A sweet, delicate scented soap that lathers well. Great for my entire family.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Wonderful!

Posted on Mar 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This toothpaste has a delightful minty flavor and freshens the mouth without being too strong. It also foams very nicely and you only need to use a little bit.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A solid hand cream

Posted on Mar 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Though nothing special, this is a very nice hand cream. It doesn't leave a lingering smell like most lotions do, and it absorbs very quickly. It moisturizes nicely, though if you have really dry hands in need of TLC, this might not be rich enough to do the trick.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very nice

Posted on Aug 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good price, nice quality oil. I use it for my skin. :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Useful starch

Posted on Aug 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I use this starch to make homemade deodorant and it does the job nicely. Also a great substitute for cornstarch in cooking. Would be nice if the bag had a zip top but it is a good product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent floss

Posted on Aug 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This floss is very soft and has a unique "spongy" feel to it. It is hard to describe, but I recommend trying it! Unfortunately, it is a bit too thick for my closely spaced teeth, but it is a very nice floss.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good basic brush

Posted on Aug 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I wish it had a cord at the end so I could hang it to dry, but otherwise it is a great brush.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Perfect color

Posted on Aug 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Finally, a lip tint that is really just a tint! Most tinted lip balms have too obvious of a color on me, but this one just enhances the natural pink color of my lips (I am fair skinned, but not super pale). Could be a bit more moisturizing, though.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives