40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2985988

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIX191 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

miracle- like snake oil

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

cure all for everything

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

the odd doctor

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i love his soaps. i love that the bottle is scribbled with things i dont understand. i like the hemp and the rose best. used to like peppermint best, it tingles down there.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

ultimate meal

Posted on Apr 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff is great! probably not for everyone but it comes in a smaller trial pack. definetly follow the directions of a banana and an apple..i also added some berries..yum!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

we love this shampoo

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it smells so good!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

yum

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

smells good

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great soap

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff smells so good. doesnt mush up and melt away.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

delicious

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff tastes so good, and it has fluoride

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

we love this shampoo

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it smells so good!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

yummy gum

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i guess the flavor does not last long and i cant tell if i get a rush from it but i like it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

bach rescue face

Posted on Apr 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

soothing.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

cure all.

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i flew today for a 10 day holiday and brought this with me. would have brought the zands too but it was the big bottle.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

bach rescue remedy

Posted on Apr 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

dont know if it works..work was pretty stressful..i will have to continue using to know for sure..couldnt hurt.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 13-24 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives