Reviewer2985988

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIX191 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

my teeth feel so clean.

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my teeth feel squeeky clean with this. i usually use toms, but i like this stuff better. i didnt notice that this was a travel size, it is. the

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

yummy

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i was skeptical, 'i can make this myself' i thought, well, after almost a year of not putting together something on my own, i got this stuff, it is great, easy, and tastes yummy, nutritional yeast and garlic is great, but this is a really nice and easy change.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

man approved

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i love it and also, this is man approved for grilling..my ultimate test for things is, if the man not only eats it, likes it, but then he goes on his own, and seeks it out, it must be good.you know they have delicate, well tuned palates.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

man approved

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i love it and also, this is man approved for grilling..my ultimate test for things is, if the man not only eats it, likes it, but then he goes on his own, and seeks it out, it must be good.you know they have delicate, well tuned palates.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

really good

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

so much better quality than bagged stuff, tastes great, not overly strong though, i really like a strong black cup.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

pretty strong

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i would prefer it stronger. i love strong blacks. but it is good. this is the 2nd time i ordered it. it is better than little bags of powder tea

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

kills viruses

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

will hopefully keep this er nurse working all flu season. have not missed a day yet!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great soap

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff smells so good. doesnt mush up and melt away.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

no more butter!!

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff smells and tastes so good. no reason for butter. great at high sand low temps. and your house will smell soooo good. and if you want a massage oil that is edible, this is it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

the odd doctor

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i love his soaps. i love that the bottle is scribbled with things i dont understand. i like the hemp and the rose best. used to like peppermint best, it tingles down there.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

miracle- like snake oil

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

cure all for everything

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

ultimate meal

Posted on Apr 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff is great! probably not for everyone but it comes in a smaller trial pack. definetly follow the directions of a banana and an apple..i also added some berries..yum!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives