Reviewer2980873

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUD078 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Just perfect!

Posted on Apr 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So smooth. And it looks natural.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Synthetic vitamin b's!

Posted on May 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was so dissappointed to discover that this product is fortified with synthetic vitamins. I have not even opened it as yet.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Amazing!!

Posted on May 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Loving this one. The color is quite dark at first, then it fades out nicely to a more fresh reddish tone.. so much fun!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Really nice

Posted on May 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very satisfied, got a good shine and the color is great. Quite warm tone.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Super yummy!

Posted on Apr 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I chew them on a daily basis. The taste does not last very long, but they taste great while it lasts.. does the dental health work for me!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yum!!

Posted on Apr 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste great, such an easy way to drink coconut water.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best natural mascara I've tried so far

Posted on Apr 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I still have not found a natural mascara that is good enough. However this is one of the better options. Gives generous volume and length.. it sticks well and is not too easy to remove.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Quite all right

Posted on Apr 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Does not taste as yummy as the cinnamon I think, but they work good for teeth and are natural, so yes I can recommend this product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

OK

Posted on Apr 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It did not give the volume that I was expecting. It's ok, washes off easily. Gives a very natural subtle look.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives