Reviewer2954358

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UNU592 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great D supplement

Posted on Aug 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Keeps our D levels at normal, good quality, been buying it for a couple of years now. NOW Foods brand is listed with Non-GMO Project as not containing any GMOs - a big plus for me.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good scrub

Posted on Sep 17, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best feature for me is that this scrub is without any scent, leaves the skin smooth and soft too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good but doesn't last long

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very mosturizing buy doesn't stay long, ingredients are great though

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Lasts but a week

Posted on Aug 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This eye liner does produce a smooth line, application is easy and smudge proof, but it lasts for but 6-7 times, so for a month you might need to buy 4 markers and that is pricey. I will not order it again, will go back to my pencil that lasts forever.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Brilliant color

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using henna to color my hair for about 8 years now and must admit that this is the best henna - the result is a brilliant, even medium copper shade (my natural hair is very light brown), a bit too bright along the hair line at first but it faded there to a more natural shade after 2-3 washes. Don't forget to wipe off any henna splattered on your skin during application (face, ears, etc.) and use gloves, or you will end up with orange patches there for several weeks. I do not use vaseline or olive oil as was suggested to put on my skin along the hair line for protection, I just wipe henna off with a wet facial cotton round before I put a shower cap and a towel on. I am very happy with the result I got, so I will buy this product again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

What is Ovaltine doing on IHerb???

Posted on Jun 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

I can't believe my eyes - Ovaltine on IHerb! Read the label, nobody should be drinking this stuff full of dyes and artificial ingredients.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Effective at speeding up the recovery.

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been giving it to my son who has a cold with coughing and sneezing. It seems to speed up the recovery time and lessen the symptoms. I didn't have to keep him home from school. I ordered the second bottle to have one at hand when he or his sister get sick again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

works well

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I had a slightly scratchy throat the other day, sprayed once and it was gone. I do not know if it works as well for a really sore throat that feels like swallowing glass when a bad cold starts. The taste is very pleasant.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Pretty nude shimmer, not sticky

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really liked the result - pretty nude shimmer, pleasant texture, fresh smell and pepperminty tingle on the lips. It doesn't smudge easy, and there is no sticky feeling that we all hate, don't we?

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great flavor

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Both my husband and I switched to this brand - great flavor, organic, good value compared to supermarket options.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fresh taste, very nice

Posted on Mar 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This toothpaste leaves very fresh taste in the mouth that doesn't feel like overbaringly artificial or overly sweet. It is very mild. I like that it has baking soda in it too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great

Posted on Mar 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It does the job great. I have been using it for several years now, switched to iHerb - better price.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 13-24 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives