7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer2954358

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UNU592 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Very good source of magnesium

Posted on May 24, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great and one serving provides lots of minerals including magnesium. Because of these excellent nutrition qualities, I think I will be switching to this butter from an old staple - peanut butter.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

wonderful product

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use henna to color my naturally light brown/dark blonde hair. This shampoo brings the color back after it starts fading away. It will not color the growing roots but the colored hair is shimmering with red notes again. It's beautiful. I will buy again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Quality product

Posted on May 24, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it together with ECOS lavander laundry detergent and clothes and towels come out very clean.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fresh product

Posted on Oct 08, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Frontier kelp appears to be fresh, nice greenish color. I am happy with the quality.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great value

Posted on May 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste of this tea, mild, not bitter at all, and the price for this organic tea is the same as for non-organic white tea at my local grocery store that doesn't taste half as good..

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

works well

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband used it and said it unstuffed his nose and he could breathe just fine.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

the best I have ever tried

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my favorite now, love the ingredients - cannot get better. Sugar doesn't dissolve completely (not powedered) but it is ok, I got used to it. I will never buy hot cocoa at the grocery store again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Pretty good moisturizer

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream moisturizes the skin around the eyes very good. It is not greasy and absorbs well, very pleasant delicate scent. I am not sure it made any dramatic difference with fine lines but it did brighten up the skin over the couse of about 3 weeks.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Lasts but a week

Posted on Aug 26, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This eye liner does produce a smooth line, application is easy and smudge proof, but it lasts for but 6-7 times, so for a month you might need to buy 4 markers and that is pricey. I will not order it again, will go back to my pencil that lasts forever.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good scrub

Posted on Sep 17, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best feature for me is that this scrub is without any scent, leaves the skin smooth and soft too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great on chicken

Posted on Jul 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I pour it over chicken to bake it. The result is delicious.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great D supplement

Posted on Aug 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Keeps our D levels at normal, good quality, been buying it for a couple of years now. NOW Foods brand is listed with Non-GMO Project as not containing any GMOs - a big plus for me.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives