Reviewer2953137

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAN263 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 104 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Coconut Oil

Posted on Apr 05, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has helped my daughter, she doesn't have boils or infections when she takes 2 of these a day.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Beet Juice

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is cheapter than the pills and works just as good. I use it to help relax my blood vessels.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Grape Bitters

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has seemed to help my indigestion and esophagus spasams. I was diagnosed with lesions on my stomach.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Apple Pectin

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does not dissolve very good.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Wobenzym

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This does help with inflammation, but I don't take over 3 twice a day. Makes my blood to thin.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fennel

Posted on Mar 05, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with odor and keeps flatulence down some.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Chia Seeds

Posted on Jul 25, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For about 6 years I have been taking chia seeds and have found they will lower my BP and help decrease my desire for sweets. My problem is sometimes I forget to eat any.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Arnica

Posted on Aug 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This does work on my pain on the bottom of my foot. So far I'm pleased with it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Bragg

Posted on Oct 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has really helped my GERD so far. I take it at lunch and dinner before I eat. I do worry about the long term effects, but can't be worse than the prescriptions and OTC GERD medications.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Oil

Posted on Jun 26, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this to do oil pulling which I started about 10 days ago and so far I am pleased with using this oil.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

D-Ribose

Posted on Jun 26, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dr. Oz recommended this as one thing to take on a regular basis and I hope it is helping my heart and overall health.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Book

Posted on May 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very informative book and learned quite a bit about probiotics.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 104 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives