40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2938582

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAK013 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great!

Posted on Nov 18, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product and definitely feel better about eating my fruits (especially apples) after I use this. I can't afford all organic, so using this is the next best thing.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Its good

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Its good. A little hint of sour, which is different than other brands I've tried, but I love it. I love nutritional yeast on EVERYTHING!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great!

Posted on Nov 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using it everyday, with different 100% pure essential oils. Makes the house smell great, although it does seem to only keep a strong scent for 30 minutes. That's okay, I can add more essential oils, but it could get expensive buying a lot of essential oils. Aside from that, I'm very happy to have this product! It beats the febreze and other air freshening products that have tons of chemicals. I suggest this!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great!

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great priced EO. I use it with water and vinegar as my cleaning product for the counter tops. I also use it when I mop, in my bath bombs and I boil some on the stove with water to make the house smell great!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great!

Posted on Nov 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for my daughter who is getting her top molars. I feel that it is helping with her restlessness at night, and I will continue to buy this product. My husband has also been using them for his sore tooth and thinks they help.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Daughter loves these!

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My three year old asks me for her "squishy vitamins" several times a day. She just pops them in her mouth and chews them and swallows them.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great!

Posted on Nov 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes great, my toddler likes the taste. Luckily we haven't been sick yet but as a preventative measure, especially for my daughter, I am giving her a half tsp of this a day.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Kid Loves THem

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter hates vitamin drops, but she loves these. The cute little animals are fun for her too

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great!

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great vitamin. You get a lot for the price, and both women and men can use these. My husband and I use these. I'll keep buying this product

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A regular buy

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I always buy this toothpaste. My whole family uses it. I love it. I love how its fluoride free, and its a great price

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great!

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't realize I got the un flavored kind, but I love it actually! I've been cooking with it, spreading it on bread and even using on my face as a cream! Great price!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

So Easy

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is so easy, wish I had it when my baby was newborn too!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives