Reviewer2928484

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIP243 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 228 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Question mark

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

HealthForce has a good reputation. With this product, it is said that its absorbtion surface is improved. Unfortunately, I cannot say I noticed any significant positive effects. It feels neutral to the body. I can compare to another zeolite I took previously, where I felt some rush in the body immediately after the dose. I will not order again so soon, maybe try other zeolites. PS: it helps if the origin of the zeolite would be written on the bottle.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on Oct 25, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good price and quality. i use it to brush my teeth, as suggested by Truth Calkins.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nothing special

Posted on May 02, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I could not see significant advantages (i used it under the eye). And it does not absorb well into the skin.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

OK

Posted on May 02, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You must be aware these are not full candles (meaning they are empty inside). It is just material impregnated with wax. They burn quick (10-15m).

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

OK

Posted on May 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is rather fine string, you need a bit of care with the gums. Otherwise, nice flavour. And they are quite resistent.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Just perfumes vaseline?

Posted on Aug 02, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure, seems to be completely ineffective.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice

Posted on May 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

hope it does the job. feels nice to eat!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice

Posted on Aug 02, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good price / quantity!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

nice

Posted on Aug 02, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good, but with sulphate

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

OK Product

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Price is good, quality seems good. Still experimenting with it...

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice

Posted on Jan 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good, some more flavor would make it better.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

nice taste

Posted on Aug 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

tasty! it does add a bit to alertness during the day.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 228 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives