Reviewer2922162

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KET408 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Top Quality

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First Flora product I ever bought and was very impressed. I use it for oil pulling, but the texture and taste of the oil is something I've never come across. Very clean and smooth, you can tell that this is very high quality oil. I love that it's cold pressed and unrefined, hard to find where I am. I'm sure it would taste great in salads. Has really been effective for oil pulling, it helped me get rid of a small gum infection.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Clean and pure ingredients

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE that it isn't fortified and all-natural. I was looking for BY that wasn't fortified. Glad I found it here. This tastes REALLY great. Sometimes I just take a spoonful out of the can. I like that I'm getting a lot of nutrients and it's good for me. One warning: If you have a hard time digesting proteins, dont take too much of this at once. Since it's super-protein it can give you some indigestion/heartburn.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Just started using it

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just started using this for detox... heard that using the powder form of zeolite is better than the liquid. so far i've started with 1Tbsp a day and haven't noticed any dehydration that comes with taking zeolite. Need to use it longer to see how effective it is.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Like it a lot

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I first tried these I was surprised at the texture: it's kind of chewy/popped rice. Never tasted a cracker like this. But as I kept chewing, started to appreciate the way the texture brings out the flavor of the brown rice. This cracker is definitely unique and grows on you. Also, great that there are no oils/salt.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

One of my favorites

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are really delicious. I love that it's made from simple ingredients and there is no oil or anything added. They are very crunchy and have a special pop to them. Great!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious!

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are great! Went through these very quickly. The texture is airy and light. Very flavorful. I like how there's nothing added, just strawberries.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious!

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great flavor, much lower fat. Love it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works great!

Posted on Nov 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Works very well and is all natural.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great

Posted on Nov 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

great for skin and hair

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious

Posted on Nov 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The texture of this cracker is really special. It is chewy and crunchy at the same time... addictive! I like how it is all naturally made. Hard to find products out there like this. I love that it is fat free and has nothing added except salt. the original flavor (no salt) is great too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love these!

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste great and very crispy/airy. Clean ingredients, almost no fat and all-natural. I was looking for a snack that was fat free and tasty. Really crunchy and light.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it!

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love that this product is cold pressed. Use it as a dietary supplement (non-animal vitamin E) and also for my skin (aromatherapy, as a carrier oil). If you do use it in aromatherapy, be warned it is VERY thick and you must mix it with a lighter oil. However, it seems to be effective for dry skin, stretchmarks, discoloration.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives