7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer2918177

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ERA849 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Gaia Tea Tree

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I trust Gaia Herbs to provide the best quality, although this 1 oz container has no dropper, which helps provide better control usage.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

bentinite clay

Posted on Dec 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What's great about Redmond clay is useful both internal & external.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Hydrangea

Posted on Dec 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only herb that works effective and reliable for my aid, having had previous kidney stone problems years past. Good sale price as well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Bentonite

Posted on Dec 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

easy to use and i trust it works well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Green powder

Posted on Dec 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love adding this product to morning smoothies.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Chanca Piedra herb

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This herb seems to be working great for me, having used this particular brand 1.5 years now. Wish I had learned of it sooner.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Stevia Liquid flavored

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product containes a good consentrated amount of stivia flavor, proving long lasting usage for a fair price.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Stevia Lime

Posted on Dec 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product is tasty! and seems be concentrated enough to last for many servings.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Krystal Salt

Posted on Dec 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Yes!, I will be ordering more of this salt, only in larger amounts.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Cocoa powder

Posted on Dec 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am pleased with the taste and color.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Silica

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

First time user of this brand. Having faith this will prove the right choice.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Thyroid formula

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

First time user of this formula. I trust Dr. Christopher's products and the price is very fair, compared to other brands on market.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives